wanting feedback on my rockscape

Mitch

This is my first attempt at rockscaping and was wanting ya'lls artistic and practical advice to this setup.

First and foremost, this will be for a 90g tank with inside dimension 47.25"W x 17.25"D x 22.5"H and a left corner overflow. I forgot to measure the eggcrate but it is smaller and will easily accomodate wetside of a magfloat (the first pic shows it inside the tank). The tank will be in an entry way sitting on a 42" tall stand, so my eyes are pretty much a third of the way from the top. It will be viewed from all 3 sides, but primarily from the front and the right side/corner where our living room is. The dimensions of this current rockscape is 43.5"x15"x20.5". I will have 120lbs of sugar sized sand which will give me about a 3" depth. This has been sitting as-is for over a week now, and is relatively stable.

Slideshow:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/mitch_sengson/sets/72157622543210996/show/

And the last pic is a birdseye view to get a sense of where i can place corals and how the light (T5's) will shine down.

Thanks in advance.

muddy & mike, thanks for the feedback smile.gif

any suggestions on an epoxy to use? i have reef expoxy (http://www.bulkreefsupply.com/Fragging-Tools/c119/p723/Coralline-Purple-Reef-Epoxy/product_info.html), but i think it's more intended for attaching frag plugs.

of course the other option, is the acrylic rods. mike, i believe you are doing this with your's. can you share the where's and how's?