New to the hobby

sharkbait33

I'm new to the hobby and am looking for a nice starter size aquarium. I already have a couple fish and corals in mind that I would like to eventually get, and I know the bigger the better (as far as maintaing a steady salinity). So if anyone has any aquariums for sell or knows of someone that has some for sell, let me know!

Thank you,

Sarah

sharkbait? like off of FINDING NEMO? love that nameanyways i second KarenM search on craigslist to see what pops up and maybe youll get lucky. people are always trying to get rid of good stuff just cause they need to.if ya find anything and need help moving shoot me a pm!also what fish and corals do you plan on keeping. that will also help determine a good size tank needed for your aquatic life :unsure::wacko:

Thanks guys! Ive been checking craigs religiously now :)

and to the Marine...yes, like off FINDING NEMO :D Which is prob my FAVORITE movie! Have you seen it? I really like the fish in that movie, so I'm hoping to get maybe a royal gramma, a moorish idol, maybe a porcupine puffer, a couple Nemo's and of course a Dori ;) Maybe an eel or a shark's egg too. Havent quite decided on corals yet, because its either a porcupine puffer or corals :/ Very VERY hard decision for me...

Thank you for offering to help w/the move. I'll most DEF take you up on that offer, I'll need a strong Marine to help me out :blush::lol:

Thanks guys! Ive been checking craigs religiously now :)

and to the Marine...yes, like off FINDING NEMO :D Which is prob my FAVORITE movie! Have you seen it? I really like the fish in that movie, so I'm hoping to get maybe a royal gramma, a moorish idol, maybe a porcupine puffer, a couple Nemo's and of course a Dori ;) Maybe an eel or a shark's egg too. Havent quite decided on corals yet, because its either a porcupine puffer or corals :/ Very VERY hard decision for me...