90 Gallon DSA Neo- make offer- Very complete system

rollrok18

I have an embarassing amount of mony sunk into this system, as many people do. I don't expect a pile of gold for it, but I do expect a fair price. I have been in the hobby for many years and I understand what a complete set up goes for so bring on the offers.

90 Gallon DSA w/ center overflow

PM RL150 Skimmer, 45 galon PM sump

1/4 hp chiller, Ca reactor w/ controller and bottle

Tunze auto top off, Tunze Wavebox with controller (impeller just went out, 30.00 to replace it, which I am going to try and do soon)

Spectrapure maxcap RO/DI w/ pressure gague and purity monitor. This is a cool system I have set up with 50 gallon reserve tank with a pump and handle for easy water changes or top off's etc.

2X250w sunlight supply HQL (same light as Bruce runs on his tank at aquatek)

2 snowflake clowns 1.5 yrs old w/ sweet bubble tip anemonie, sail fin tang, squirl fish, fire hawk

Mostly SPS there is about 40+ of them and a few LPS. A lot from vivid, I am estimating around 3k+ in sps alone on about 150+lbs live rock, 80 lbs. live sand.

As you can see this is a system that needs nothing accept a little TLC. I went back to school and between that and full time work I am finding it very difficult to even enjoy this system let alone care for it(which is just cleaning and water changes). I don't have a good camera to post pics, and if interested your going to want to come see it anyway. For the right price I would be willing to break it down, help you set it back up and offer all the technical support I can. Comes with water change trash cans, pumps etc. I have a ton of stuff. Make me a fair offer and its yours. Looking to move it asap.

512-695-8163

Travis

If Matt doesn't take the tank I'm interested in it and the stand (assuming it's painted/stained black).