Jump to content

40% OFF - BLACK FRIDAY 2 DAY LIVE SALE - Aqua SD - SUPER DISCOUNTS & UPDATE!


AquaSD
 Share

Recommended Posts

45083131855_19f137648d_z.jpg

1. 40% Off Code ACTIVATES at 11/22 Thurs 9pm PST, 10pm MT, 11pm CST, 12am EST!  PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE! 

2. Code to use is "BF40"

3. TWO Day Live Sale with HOT NEW PRODUCTS will be loaded up starting at 10am PST till 6pm PST on Friday, then continue again from 10am PST till 6pm PST on Saturday.

4. Please check out completely to secure your order.  Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.

5. Website - www.aquasd.com

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...