Looking for frags

Crossbonez

I'm new to the whole aquarium hobby so I'm looking to get my hands on some nice zoa frags.

I'm a little low on cash but I've enough to buy a few frags depending on how much you're asking. There isn't any particular type I'm looking for, except a pulsating xenia, which I saw someone giving away awhile ago and stated that it removes nitrates.

So I'm looking for the Xenia and anything else you might have for sale. Something cheap yet pleasing to the eye :( (Something like the nuclear or armageddon palys, they're bright and caught my eye instantly)

I have a 29G Nano cube with 14 lbs of live rock, and nothing else besides live sand, so you can imagine my tank is pretty bland. Please offer something nice :D

MY EMAIL IS [email protected], email me if you'd like, because I only check the forums every now and then. I'm more likely to respond if you email me.

I do a lot of my trading at the HEB off of I 35 and Parmer, the huge HEB with the nice open gas station in the front, which is where I do the transactions. I'd rather not drive to anyone's house for business as it makes me uncomfortable, but if you absolutely cannot meet me there, feel free to PM me a time and place which fits your schedule. (I'm new to this whole deal thing on this forum so I don't know if there is some default meeting area everyone goes to here)

Edited by Crossbonez

Awesome, now I got another thing on my list I have to get.

Do they sell this at any of the LFS? Oh and I got my nano cube without the instructions, so I'm a bit confused, but there are (I think) 3 compartments in the back of the nano tank... what exactly are they for? I know now that one of them is for algae

it would basically be a mini refugium. The light doesnt need to be anything high tech, a regular lightbulb works fine. maybe even something smaller(?)

its cool to get chaeto with pods(little swimmy animals), cause theyll get sucked into the tank, and the fish love to chase and snack on them