Ick!

Bill B

Well, I have been posting several what's this and that questions and I think I better mention the serious stuff. I have ick in my 75 gal and would like some suggestions on what 'you' do. I have been keeping FW for 4 years so I am well familiar with the phenomenon of different opinions, but I would love to hear them all. I have a 3" Fox Face and Spotted Cheek Tang, a 2 1/2" Maroon Clown, a 1 1/2" Royal Gramma and a tiny 1" Chromis. I have a few palys and zoas, some star polps, shrooms, a xenia and a torch. I have a 4 Mexican turbo snails and about 20 red legged crabs.