Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
AquaSD

CYBER MONDAY - 50% OFF - Thousands of Corals to Choose From - 50% OFF

Recommended Posts

Cyber Monday Sale!  HALF OFF ALERT!  Don't miss out on the corals you've been eyeing!  Some restrictions apply.


WEB-CM-SM_zpsjsipkknz.png


1. 50% Off Code ACTIVATES on 12/1 SUNDAY NIGHT 9pm PST, 10pm MT, 11pm CST, 12am EST!  


2. Code to use is "CM50"


3. Please check out completely to secure your order.  Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.  


4. Website - www.aquasd.com


5. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE!  


6. New Corals will be posted up MONDAY 12/2 at 10am PST (1pm EST)!  FCFS, Check Out FAST!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


50% Off! Cyber Monday!
MAKE SURE TO USE CODE [CM50]

CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS


REEF RAFT THE VINH 3 - $99 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $49.50
Reef_Raft_The_Vinh_3_-_99_2048x2048.png?

STARRY EYES MICROMUSSA 3 - $129 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $64.50
Starry_Eyes_Micromussa_3_-_129_2048x2048


*Use code at checkout page - *coupon cannot be applied to previous orders - *coupon cannot be applied with other discounts - *free shipping must be met after discount is applied

Click image to view!


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


50% Off! Cyber Monday!
MAKE SURE TO USE CODE [CM50]

CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS


L3 HULKS TORCH COLONY SPECIAL GRAFT - $999 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $499.50
L3_Hulks_Torch_Colony_Special_Graft_-_99

REEF RAFT PINK DIAMONDS 5 HEADS - $199 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $99.5
reef_Raft_Pink_Diamonds_5_Heads_-_199_21


*Use code at checkout page - *coupon cannot be applied to previous orders - *coupon cannot be applied with other discounts - *free shipping must be met after discount is applied

Click image to view!


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


50% Off! Cyber Monday!
MAKE SURE TO USE CODE [CM50]

CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS


BUTT KISSER PALYS - $199 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $99.50
Butt_Kisser_Palys_-_199_2048x2048.png?v=

TYREE WATERMELON CHALICE SM COLONY 15+ EYES - $349 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $174.50
Tyree_Watermelon_Chalice_Sm_Colony_15_Ey


*Use code at checkout page - *coupon cannot be applied to previous orders - *coupon cannot be applied with other discounts - *free shipping must be met after discount is applied

Click image to view!


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


50% Off! Cyber Monday!
MAKE SURE TO USE CODE [CM50]

CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS


ASD JUBILEES 6 POLYPS - $199 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $99.50
ASD_Jubilees_6_polyps_-_199_2048x2048.pn

ASD STRAWBERRY PEACOCK MICROMUSSA 4 - $299 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $149.50
ASD_Strawberry_Peacock_Micromussa_4_-_29

LC PETROGLYPHS PALYS - $199 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $99.50
LC_petroglyphs_Palys_-_199_2048x2048.png


*Use code at checkout page - *coupon cannot be applied to previous orders - *coupon cannot be applied with other discounts - *free shipping must be met after discount is applied

Click image to view!


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Still got plenty to choose from!  Limited time!  Click below to view all available products!

giphy%203_zpsuzjzm0p0.gif

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×