Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
AquaSD

OFFICIAL AQUA SD Black Friday SALE! Details INSIDE! DISCOUNT You've Been Waiting For!

Recommended Posts

You've been waiting for this!  40% OFF FOR BLACK FRIDAY!

ASD-BF-Forums_zpscu5ljhaq.png

1. 40% Off Code ACTIVATES on 11/28 THURSDAY NIGHT 9pm PST, 10pm MT, 11pm CST, 12am EST!  


2. Code to use is "BF40"


3. Please check out completely to secure your order.  Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.


4. Website - www.aquasd.com


5. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE!  


6. TONS OF New Corals will be posted up Friday and Saturday 11/29 and 11/30, throughout each day!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

ALERT!  CODE IS LIVE TONIGHT!

You've been waiting for this!  40% OFF FOR BLACK FRIDAY!

WEB-BF_zps0hstdio3.png

1. 40% Off Code ACTIVATES on 11/28 THURSDAY NIGHT 9pm PST, 10pm MT, 11pm CST, 12am EST!  


2. Code to use is "BF40"


3. Please check out completely to secure your order.  Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.


4. Website - www.aquasd.com


5. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE!  


6. TONS OF New Corals will be posted up Friday and Saturday 11/29 and 11/30, throughout each day!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

We'll be posting new corals today!  Our "New Arrivals" page is the page to check out!  

live-sale-new-items_zpsmkglawiu.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Browse our Auctions while you wait for next batch of corals!

Ebay Auctions Ending SATURDAY 11/30/19 starting at 6PM PST (9PMEST), tons of hot deals and steals, don't miss out!


* * * ( ALL AUCTIONS START AT $0.99 ) * * *


Click EBAY Icon below and get in on the deals!



ebay_old_logo_zpsoibwqgzk.jpg


Some Teasers Below!  Don't miss these AWESOME DEALS!

WWC%20Laser%20Lemon%20Zoas_zpsxeue0g4j.p

Utter%20Chaos%20Palys%20Zoas_zps9fn5rq0k

Vivids%20Rainbow%20Acro%20Acropora_zpswx

Treasure%20Chest%20Shroom_zpsa1wkvvqq.pn

Silver%20Dragon%20Euphyllia_zpsjoflvsvq.


ALL STARTS AT $0.99!




Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×