Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
AquaSD

Labor Day Weekend & MACNA Super SALE! 40% OFF Code Goes Live on SUNDAY 9/1!!!

Recommended Posts

We got your MACNA fix here! 


 Huge Update and Discount!

LaborDay-Sale_zps291ecgio.png


1. 40% Off Code ACTIVATES at 9/1 SUNDAY 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!  

2. Code to use is "LDAY40"

3. Please check out completely to secure your order.  Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.

4. Website - www.aquasd.com

5. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE!

6. New Corals will be posted up Saturday 8/31, starting at 10am PST (1pm EST)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Some teasers for the new update, also some items we got on our site right now!

Remember!  Code is Live, starting at 10am PST (1pm EST) Sunday 9/1!

072_zpshpqrfqdj.png

G6_zpslhcvvk8l.png

ASD%20Rainbow%20Homegrown%20Wilsoni%20-%

DSCF3055_zpsbj3av6sy.png

ASD%20KB8%20Acan%20Lord%202%20-%2099_zps

005_zpsnllfz0gn.png

ASD%20Grafting%20Setosa%201%20-%20129_zp

232_zpstcgqjyhb.png


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


www.AQUASD.com

Alright everyone, that's going to be it! All the corals for this weekend have been posted and are ready to go for our Labor Day Weekend Sale! Just a quick reminder that the sale does begin tomorrow at 10AM PST, so be sure to pre-shop all the items you want already in your cart and to checkout ASAP because it is first come, first serve. And if you want to look for corals that was in this weeks update, I highly suggest to check out our Acans, Euphyllias, Anemones, and our giant quantity of Acros! Other than that, have a great Labor Day Weekend!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×