Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
AquaSD

5 DAY SUMMER KICK OFF SALE - Tiered 20%, 30%, 40% - Website Clear Out Time!

Recommended Posts

ASD-Summer-Kick-Off-Sale-Final_zpskuxqy7
 
5 Day Sale - Starting Saturday 6/8 till Wednesday 6/12!
 
Triple Tiered! The DISCOUNTS get BIGGER and BIGGER! Snag up the ones you're absolutely needing FIRST so nobody else gets them! Then as the Discounts rack up, snag up the rest!
 
1. 20% Off Code ACTIVATES on 6/8 Saturday 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!
 
2. 30% Off Code ACTIVATES on 6/9 Sunday 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!
 
3. 40% Off Code ACTIVATES on 6/10 Monday 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!
 
4. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.
 
5. Website - www.aquasd.com
 
6. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

YES!  We will post new corals for this sale!  We'll start posting at our regular time: Saturday starting at 10am PST (1pm EST)

Some highlights below!

123_zpsukj9clzz.png

030_zpsrlqqdb3h.png

037_zpshschbbih.png

016_zpspukgxrm7.png

058_zps3rlauzk0.png

127_zps36ptrtnx.png

100_zpsj2ffb4sc.png

Microplasm%20Bubble%20Anemone_zpszirmdws

143_zpskzhpgkfd.png

R2R-Summer-Kick-Off-700x200_zpsvbqpj9qv.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


www.AQUASD.com

Thanks everyone, but we are done for today! So many amazing frags, especially chalices. TONS of them, so be sure to check them out. Enjoy the sale everyone, I can just feel the anticipation!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×