Group Buy : Achilles tang -25$ and MORE INSANELY CHEAP

Vincent-Thai

Hey guys I decided I'm going to forget the last group buy because that diver is not reliable .

Hey guys I found a new diver when I was looking around through the forums . This diver prices are insanely cheap ! I will list a couple just to let you guys know how cheap he is .

Achilles tang - 28$ ( live aquaria price 300)

Achilles hybrid - 70$ ( live aquaria price 400$)

Gold flake angle - 26$ ( live aquaria price around 300-400 .

Insanely cheap right ?? . But that catch is that we have to spend a MIN. Of 500$ . Me and my friend will probably spend about 300 -400 on some fish total . I'm am not sure how much shipping will be , but I'm sure it won't be to much . The more people in this the more cheaper it goes. This is my first time ordering from this guy . But I don't mind giving it a try. Click the link below to look at all his other fish for INSANELY low prices !!

http://hawaiisaltwaterfish.com

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

• Replies 56
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I will need everyone to contact me with their name so I can update you guys . I sent a email out to see the estimate cost of shipping . This is my first time ordering from this guy

The potters wrasse is pretty nice looking, but it is shown on LiveAquaria as Expert Only. Why is that?

They eat live prey (copepods), so much like a mandarin the odds of them starving in a newly established tank are high.

I'll be interested to see how this order shakes out and what the quality of the fish are like. I know you all know what you're doing, but remember Achilles tangs are very difficult to keep and require a ton of space. Please don't put this fish in a 75g just because you found a good price on one. I've dived several times in Kauai and have seen schools of Achilles working a turtle cleaner station... just an awesome display of nature. Make sure to do your research and commit to being a conscientious aquarist.